Two sisters – Audrey Kawasaki

audrey kawasaki two sisters

Je vends ma giclée Two Sisters d’Audrey Kawasaki. 300$. Quoique je me demande si je fais bien. Hmmmm. Convainquez-moi?
-+-
I’m selling my Two Sisters giclée by Audrey Kawasaki. 300$. I’m starting to think I might not though. Hmmmm. Convince me?

3 responses to “Two sisters – Audrey Kawasaki

    • It’s a print, it’s not framed, it’s 14″ x 18″ and it’s not for sale anymore since the print I wanted to replace it with is sold out…

Leave a Reply

