Newsletter

J’ai eu quelques problèmes avec l’envoi de la newsletter cette semaine. Désolé si vous l’avez reçu deux fois. Si vous ne l’avez pas reçu du tout, écrivez-moi.

-+-

I had some trouble sending out the newsletter this week. My excuses if you got it twice. If you didn’t receive it at all, write me.

One response to “Newsletter

  1. Answer to the $2 trading fee (Newsletter):

    I think a $2 charge is fine, especially if I want to trade because I I already have the figure, and that you probably don’t it need.

    If the trade is not interesting or really “required” in a way if I can say that, then $2 is fine.

    Everyone wins.
    jya. >_>

Leave a Reply

