Junko Mizuno, MAD 8″ Dunny and Huck Gee Bomb

Junko Mizuno - Keiko the Director
Tous ceux qui me posent des questions sur la figurine de Junko Mizuno à la boutique vont être heureux: deux nouvelles sortent en octobre! Seulement 500 de chaque modèle, alors réservez les votres, je ne sais pas combien je vais en avoir… D’autres sorties de Kidrobot en octobre: l’Akuma Bomb de Huck Gee, un Dunny 8″ Ninja de MAD et la série Peecol de eBoy.

Mise à jour: à cause de problèmes sur le site de Kidrobot, je n’ai pas pu obtenir de Kaori the Nurse de Junko Mizuno. Je vais mettre un homme (moi) là-dessus. Je vais avoir quelques MAD, Huck Gee et Keiko par contre…

-+-

All those who’ve been asking about the not for sale Junko Mizuno figure I have in store will be happy: two new ones are coming out this October. Only 500 of each model and I don’t know how many I’ll get, so reserve yours… Other funky Kidrobot releases for October: the Akuma Bomb by Huck Gee, an 8″ Ninja Dunny by MAD and the Peecol series by eBoy.

Update: Due to Kidrobot website issues, I haven’t been able to get Junko Mizuno’s Kaori the Nurse. I’ll put a man (myself) on it. I’ll have a few MAD, Huck Gee and Keiko though.

One response to “Junko Mizuno, MAD 8″ Dunny and Huck Gee Bomb

  1. If you do end up being able to get Kaori the Nurse, I’ll totally put my name in to order one!
    Hopefully we’ll be able to get down to visit the store (from Ottawa) one weekend in late October or early November!

Leave a Reply

